Board of Directors

The APLMA Board maintains a high-level and strategic role in overseeing the work of the Alliance within the framework of the APLMA Leaders’ Roadmap. This includes responsibility for governance and ongoing processes of due diligence.

The members of the Board are:

  • Ms Ruby Shang, Board Chair
  • Dr Christoph Benn
  • Mr Robin Davies
  • Prof Sir Richard Feachem
  • Prof Gao Qi
  • Dr Altaf Lal
  • Dr Kamini Mendis
  • Mr Richard Moore
  • Prof Tikki Pangestu
  • Ms Lisa Robin Pauze
  • Dr Jimmie Rodgers
  • Dr Benjamin Rolfe

Sign Up for APLMA Updates